Live Relocation of Bee Swarms & Wild Hives since 1968
Live Relocation of Bee Swarms & Wild Hives since 1968

Photo Gallery

Please browse our image library--these pictures answer questions for many visitors to this site.  

Bees do many different things, so you may find here a picture of bees whose behavior is similar to what is going on with your bees.

Please don't hesitate to call us to describe your situation. We will be pleased to provide recommendations for the safety of your household, your neighbors, your property and your bees--regardless of whether we are the service provider of choice.  

We know bees, especially the Africanized Honey Bees of the American Southwest.

Call (520) 780 - 1831

Phone: (520) 780-1831

Phone: (800) 211-6683

E-mail: Questions@AmericanBeeControl.net

Ask any question about your bees, please.

How YOU Can Help Save the Bees

Like us on Facebook. No Kidding.

Did you know that on average, every day of the year, hundreds of bee colonies throughout Southern Arizona are exterminated because the (human) residents were unable to find a beekeeper who would remove the hive alive. By using your Facebook to "like" American Bee Control, you can greatly increase the number of people who can find a humane solution to unwanted bees.

(Please note: If the button below doesn't "click through" to Facebook, please navigate there and visit our page: "American Bee Control"  Thank you.)

Additional contacts at 

American Bee Control

Please use any of the email addresses here, or call (800) 211-6683

Servicios_en_Espanol@AmericanBeeControl.net 

(para informacion o servicios en su idioma)

FrontDesk@AmericanBeeControl.net 

for dispatch, price quotes, scheduling

Questions@AmericanBeeControl.net 

for general information

Quality@AmericanBeeControl.net 

for compliments, recommendation or concerns regarding our level of service

Education@AmericanBeeControl.net 

schedule classroom or employee workplace presentations

Careers@AmericanBeeControl.net 

for information on current or potential job openings

Donate@AmericanBeeControl.net 

to make a charitable contribution (at present, these are not 501(c)(3) tax deductible, but are most welcome.)

Volunteer@AmericanBeeControl.net 

to contribute to the Speakers Bureau, National Honey Bee Day, or on-site bee rescue operations.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2016 American Bee Control - 1&1 MyWebsite